Ind vs Aus 2nd T20: Australia gave India a target of 195 runs, this player played Atishi innings

Ind vs Aus 2nd T20: The second match of the three-match T20 series between India and Australia is being played at the Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG). In this match, Indian captain Virat Kohli won the toss and decided to bowl first. After losing the toss and batting first, the Australian team scored 194 runs in 20 overs at the loss of 5 wickets. The Indian team has got a target of 195 runs to win.

For Australia, Matthew Wade played a brilliant innings of 58 runs off 32 balls. During this inning, he hit 10 fours and 1 six. In addition to them, Darchy Schott scored 9, Smith 46, Glenn Maxwell 22, Moises Henriques 26. While Marcus Stoinis scored 16 not out and Daniel Symes scored 8 not out.

For India, T. Natarajan took the maximum 2, Shardul Thakur and Yuzvendra Chahal took 1-1 wickets. India won the first match played in Canberra. India has included Yuzvendra Chahal in the playing eleven in place of Ravindra Jadeja. Shardul Thakur has replaced Shreyar Iyer and Mohammad Shami in place of Manish Pandey.

Australian captain Aaron Finch is not playing in this match. Mathew Wade is leading the team in his place. Apart from Finch, Josh Hazlewood and Mitchell Starc are out. Daniel Symes, Marcus Stoinis and Andrew Tye have found a place in the playing eleven.

Australia playing XI: Matthew Wade (captain / wicketkeeper), DeArki Schott, Steve Smith, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Sean Abbott, Daniel Samms, Mitchell Swepson, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye and Adam Zampa.

Indian playing XI: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul (wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, T. Natarajan, Shardul Thakur.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *