IPL 2020 MI vs RCB: Mumbai and Bangalore’s playing eleven may be such, learn pitch report and match prediction

MI vs RCB: The 48th match of IPL 2020 will be played between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore from 07:30 pm today at Sheikh Zayed International Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Mumbai has faced defeat in its last two matches. In such a situation, she would like to return to the winning track against RCB. At the same time, RCB, which had lost badly against Chennai Super Kings in the last match, will also try to win this match and reach the top in the point table.

Rohit Sharma will not be available for Mumbai Indians in this match also. In such a situation, Kieran Pollard will lead the team. In such a situation, Ishan Kishan will once again start the innings for Mumbai. At the same time, RCB can also land on the ground without any change.

Weather Report- How will the weather

The weather will be perfectly clear in this match played at the Sheikh Zayed International Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. However, the players will also have to face severe heat here. Dew will play a big role here. In such a situation, the team that wins the toss can decide to bat first.

Pitch Report- Pitch Report

Sheikh Zayed International Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi is completely different compared to Sharjah International Cricket Stadium. This is a very big ground in terms of size. But now this wicket has changed a lot compared to the start of the tournament. Here the ball is stopping a lot. In such a situation, both teams can come down with two lead spinners here.

Match prediction

Our match prediction meter says that Mumbai Indians will win in this match. However, the match is likely to remain closed.

Potential playing eleven of both teams

Mumbai Indians- Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwari, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard (captain), Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult and Jaspreet Bumrah.

Royal Challengers Bangalore – Devdutt Pedicle, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers (wicketkeeper), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Mohammad Siraj and Yuzvendra Chahal.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *