IPL 2021 KKR Full Schedule: Know the full schedule, team and important things of Kolkata Knight Riders

The 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will be played from 09 April to 30 May. The first match of IPL 2021 will be played on 09 April in Chennai between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore at 7.30 pm. At the same time, the final match of IPL 2021 will be played on 30 May at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

At the same time, Kolkata Knight Riders will start their campaign against Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai on 11 April. This match will be played in Chennai from 7.30 pm. There will be a total of 11 double-headers in IPL 2021. The matches will start at 3:30 pm and the evening matches will start at 7:30 pm.

KKR bought eight players in the auction

Significantly, Kolkata Knight Riders have included a total of eight new players in their team in the IPL 2021 auction. KKR gave Shakib Al Hasan (Rs 3.20 crore), Sheldon Jackson (Rs 20 lakh), Vaibhav Arora (Rs 20 lakh), Karun Nair (Rs 50 lakh), Harbhajan Singh (Rs 2 crore), Ben Cutting (Rs 75 lakh) , Venkatesh Iyer (Rs 20 lakh) and Pawan Negi (Rs 50 lakh) have been bought at auction.

Kolkata’s entire team after auction (kolkata knight riders Full Squad)

Kolkata Knight Riders – Eoin Morgan (captain), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prisidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrior, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi, Varun Chakraborty, Tim Seifert, Shakib Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer and Pawan Negi.

Full schedule of Kolkata Knight Riders (IPL 2021 kolkata knight riders Full Schedule)

11 April, Sunday 7.30 pm Chennai: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

April 13, Tuesday, 7.30 pm Chennai: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

April 18, Sunday 3.30 pm Chennai: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

21 April, Wednesday 7.30 pm Mumbai: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings

24 April, Saturday 7.30 pm Mumbai: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

26 April, Monday, 7.30 pm Ahmedabad: Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

April 29, Thursday, 7.30 pm Ahmedabad: Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

3 May, Monday, 7.30 pm Ahmedabad: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

May 8, Saturday 3.30 pm Ahmedabad: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals

Bengaluru on May 10, 7.30 pm: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Bengaluru on May 12, 7.30 pm: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Bengaluru on May 15, Saturday at 7.30 pm: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings

Bengaluru on May 18, Tuesday at 3.30 pm: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals

May 21, Friday at 3.30 pm Bengaluru: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Also read-

IPL 2021 RCB Full Schedule: Learn Royal Challengers Bangalore’s full schedule, team and essentials


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *