IPL 2021: Learn the complete schedule, team and important things of Mumbai Indians

The 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) i.e. IPL 2021 will be played between 09 April to 30 May. The first match of the 14th season of the IPL will be played in Chennai on 09 April between the defending champions Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore at 7.30 pm. At the same time, the final match of IPL 2021 will be played on 30 May at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Defending champions Mumbai Indians will begin their campaign against Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore on 09 April, which will also be the first match of the tournament. The match will be played in Chennai from 7.30 pm. There will be a total of 11 double-headers in IPL 2021, where six teams will play three matches in the afternoon and two teams will play two matches in the afternoon. The matches will start at 3:30 pm and the evening matches will start at 7:30 pm.

Mumbai bought seven players in the auction

Significantly, Mumbai Indians bought a total of seven players in the IPL 2021 auction. Mumbai named Adam Milne (Rs 3.20 crore), Nathan Coulter Nile (Rs five crore), Piyush Chawla (Rs 2.20 crore), Yudhveer Charak (Rs 20 lakh), Marco Jansson (Rs 20 lakh), Arjun Tendulkar (Rs 20 lakh) And James Neesham (50 lakh rupees) was bought.

Mumbai’s entire team after the auction

Mumbai Indians- Rohit Sharma (Captain), Quinton Deacock, Aditya Tare, Saurabh Tiwari, Jaspreet Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Bolt, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Kiran Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Chris Lynn, Rahul Chahar, Hardik Pandya, Anmolpreet Singh. , Mohsin Khan, Suchit Roy, Ishan Kishan, Nathan Coulter Nile, Piyush Chawla, Yudhveer Charak, Marco Jansson, Arjun Tendulkar and Jimmy Neesham.

Mumbai Indians full schedule

April 9, Friday at 7.30 pm, Chennai: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

April 13, Tuesday, 7.30 pm Chennai: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

April 17, Saturday 7.30 pm Chennai: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

April 20, Tuesday, 7.30 pm Chennai: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

April 23, Friday 7.30 pm Chennai: Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians

29 April Thursday 3.30 New Delhi: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals

May 1, Saturday, 7.30 pm New Delhi: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

May 4, Tuesday, 7.30 pm New Delhi: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

May 8, Saturday 7.30 pm New Delhi: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians

Bengaluru on May 10, 7.30 pm: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Bengaluru on May 13, Thursday at 3.30 pm: Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings

Bengaluru on May 16, Sunday, 7.30 pm: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

May 20, Thursday 3.30 pm Kolkata: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

May 23, Sunday, 3.30 pm Kolkata: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals

Also read-

IPL 2021: Know Chennai Super Kings full schedule, team and important things


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *