KKR vs RR: This could be the playing eleven for Kolkata and Rajasthan, know pitch report and match prediction

KKR vs RR: In the second match of Super Sunday, the teams of Kolkata Knight Riders and Chennai Super Kings will be face to face. Both the teams will have to win this match in order to qualify in the play-offs. However, along with the win, they have to keep in mind the net run rate.

With the defeat of Delhi and RCB, IPL 2020 has reached the peak of thrill now. So far, 52 matches have been played in this season and so far only one team (Mumbai Indians) has qualified for the play-offs. This is the first time in the history of IPL so far.

Kolkata had to face defeat against Kings XI Punjab in their previous match. In such a situation, in this match against Rajasthan, she can make many changes in her team. On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals won their last match against Mumbai in a great way. In such a situation, she can face KKR without any change.

Weather Report- How will the weather

The weather will be perfectly clear in this match played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. However, the players will also have to face severe heat here. Dew is going to play a big role here, so the team that wins the toss can decide to bat first.

Pitch Report- Pitch Report

Dubai International Cricket Stadium is completely different compared to Sharjah International Cricket Stadium. This is a very big ground in terms of size. But now this wicket has changed a lot compared to the start of the tournament. Here the ball is coming to a standstill.

Match prediction

Our match prediction meter says that Kolkata Knight Riders will win in this match. However, the match is likely to remain closed.

Potential playing eleven of both teams

Kolkata Knight Riders – Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Sunil Narine, Rinku Singh, Eoin Morgan (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Shivam Mavi and Varun Chakraborty.

Rajasthan Royals – Robin Uthappa, Ben Stokes, Steven Smith (captain), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Jose Butler, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron and Karthik Tyagi.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *