RR vs SRH: Rajasthan and Hyderabad’s playing eleven could be such, learn pitch report and match prediction

RR vs SRH Match Preview: The 28th match of IPL 2021 will be played between Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad at the stadium in Arun Jaitley, Delhi from 3:30 pm today. The Sunrisers Hyderabad team will play the first match under the leadership of its new captain Kane Williamson. Along with this, the team management of Hyderabad has said that in the match against Rajasthan, it will change the combination of its overseas players.

It is believed that Sunrisers Hyderabad’s team will land without David Warner in this match. Jason Roy could be included in the playing eleven in place of Warner. In such a situation, the pair of Roy and Bairstow can start the innings. At the same time, the team of Rajasthan Royals will face the Orange Army without any change. However, South Africa’s Rasi van der Dussen has joined the team, but he will still remain a quarantine.

RR vs SRH Head to Head

In the IPL, there has been a head-to-head competition between Rajasthan and Hyderabad. Both teams have come face to face 13 times so far. In this, Hyderabad has won seven matches, while Rajasthan has won six matches.

Pitch report

Although the pitch of Delhi is considered favorable for spinners, but this season, the pitch is proving to be suitable for batsmen. The last match here was played between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians, in which Mumbai chased a target of 219 runs. Once again we can get to see high scoring matches here.

Match prediction

Our match prediction meter is telling that Hyderabad has an upper hand in this match. However, the match is expected to be exciting.

Possible playing XI of Rajasthan Jose Butler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, David Miller, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Jaydev Unadkat, Chetan Sakaria and Mustafizur Rahman.

Possible playing XI of Hyderabad Jason Roy, Johnny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Jagdisha Suchit, Sandeep Sharma, Khalil Ahmed and Siddartha Kaul.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *