Will Team India change the playing XI after the rain? Fielding coach gave this answer

SEE. YOU. TOMORROW! #TeamIndia #WTC21 Final pic.twitter.com/7KwUMDGg4t

— BCCI (@BCCI) June 17, 2021

Sridhar told the media, "I think the playing XI that has been selected has been selected considering the atmosphere and the pitch. According to me, this is the playing XI that can do better in any situation. This is my belief."

India’s playing XI for the final- Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Shami and Jasprit Bumrah. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *